How do I clear notifications from the notification center?

You can clear messages one at a time or in groups by selecting the square next to the notifications you want to interact with. When you do you will have the option at the bottom of the screen to mark them read or delete them.


Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–8pm CT
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CT

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com